Jump to content

Administrator

Administrators
  • Content Count

    24
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral
  1. Does anyone have any ideas or suggestions on how to get more forum members? I am trying to get the name out there using social media and other online forum advertising/posting but if anyone has any other ideas it would be greatly appreciated.
  2. Well spotted, that has now been changed. Which sections would you like to see? To be honest I do not really follow any other forms of motorsport (the odd BTCC race).
  3. Welcome to The Grid Walk Formula 1 boards. I hope you enjoy what we have produced and please spread the word!
  4. The Blog section is now working and apaynter has already posted his first blog..... A Fans View -
  5. Just thought I would promote some discussion about Williams. Where are they right now? Where do they go next? Do they have the right driver lineup? Let's hear your thoughts.
  6. The Grid Walk is now live and all features are now working. We have added Facebook login and status updates. We will look into other features but if there is anything in particular you wish to see then please post here.
  7. Administrator

    Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

    until
    UK Times for the Abu Dhabi GP weekend.... Free Practice 1 - Friday 29th November 2019 @ 09:00 Free Practice 2 - Friday 29th November 2019 @ 13:00 Free Practice 3 - Saturday 30th November 2019 @ 10:00 Qualifying - Saturday 30th November 2019 @ 13:00 RACE - Sunday 1st December 2019 @ 13:10
  8. Administrator

    Brazilian Grand Prix

    until
    UK Times for the Brazilian GP weekend.... Free Practice 1 - Friday 15th November 2019 @ 13:00 Free Practice 2 - Friday 15th November 2019 @ 17:00 Free Practice 3 - Saturday 16th November 2019 @ 14:00 Qualifying - Saturday 16th November 2019 @ 17:00 RACE - Sunday 17th November 2019 @ 17:10
  9. Administrator

    USA Grand Prix

    until
    UK Times for the USA GP weekend.... Free Practice 1 - Friday 1st November 2019 @ 17:00 Free Practice 2 - Friday 1st November 2019 @ 21:00 Free Practice 3 - Saturday 2nd November 2019 @ 19:00 Qualifying - Saturday 2nd November 2019 @ 22:00 RACE - Sunday 3rd November 2019 @ 19:10
  10. Administrator

    Mexican Grand Prix

    until
    UK Times for the Mexican GP weekend.... Free Practice 1 - Friday 25th October 2019 @ 16:00 Free Practice 2 - Friday 25th October 2019 @ 20:00 Free Practice 3 - Saturday 26th October 2019 @ 16:00 Qualifying - Saturday 26th October 2019 @ 19:00 RACE - Sunday 27th October 2019 @ 19:10
  11. Administrator

    Japanese Grand Prix

    until
    UK Times for the Japanese GP weekend.... Free Practice 1 - Friday 11th October 2019 @ 02:00 Free Practice 2 - Friday 11th October 2019 @ 06:00 Free Practice 3 - Saturday 12th October 2019 @ 04:00 Qualifying - Saturday 12th October 2019 @ 07:00 RACE - Sunday 13th October 2019 @ 06:10
  12. Administrator

    Russian Grand Prix

    until
    UK Times for the Russian GP weekend.... Free Practice 1 - Friday 27th September 2019 @ 09:00 Free Practice 2 - Friday 27th September 2019 @ 13:00 Free Practice 3 - Saturday 28th September 2019 @ 10:00 Qualifying - Saturday 28th September 2019 @ 13:00 RACE - Sunday 29th September 2019 @ 12:10
  13. Administrator

    Singapore Grand Prix

    until
    UK Times for the Singapore GP weekend.... Free Practice 1 - Friday 20th September 2019 @ 09:30 Free Practice 2 - Friday 20th September 2019 @ 13:30 Free Practice 3 - Saturday 21st September 2019 @ 11:00 Qualifying - Saturday 21st September 2019 @ 14:00 RACE - Sunday 22nd September 2019 @ 13:10
  14. Administrator

    Italian Grand Prix

    until
    UK Times for the Italian GP weekend.... Free Practice 1 - Friday 6th September 2019 @ 10:00 Free Practice 2 - Friday 6th September 2019 @ 14:00 Free Practice 3 - Saturday 7th September 2019 @ 11:00 Qualifying - Saturday 7th September 2019 @ 14:00 RACE - Sunday 8th September 2019 @ 14:10
  15. Administrator

    Belgium Grand Prix

    until
    UK Times for the Belgium GP weekend.... Free Practice 1 - Friday 30th August 2019 @ 10:00 Free Practice 2 - Friday 30th August 2019 @ 14:00 Free Practice 3 - Saturday 31st August 2019 @ 11:00 Qualifying - Saturday 31st August 2019 @ 14:00 RACE - Sunday 1st September 2019 @ 14:10
×
×
  • Create New...